2018 Football Results


Sunday, November 4, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
    Lincoln Lions 13
2018 CLCF Chiefs 11U (11U All American) 26
 
Sunday, October 28, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
    Woonsocket 13
2018 CLCF Chiefs 11U (11U All American) 14
 
Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
2018 CLCF Chiefs 11U (11U All American) 36
    Darlington Braves 6
 
Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
    East Providence Jr. Townies 13
2018 CLCF Chiefs 11U (11U All American) 19
 
Sunday, October 7, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
2018 CLCF Chiefs 11U (11U All American) 32
    North Providence Jets 0
 
Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
    Fairlawn Cardinals 13
2018 CLCF Chiefs 11U (11U All American) 14
 
Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
    Woonsocket Redskins 0
2018 CLCF Chiefs 8U (8U All American) 28
 
Sunday, September 23, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Johnston Panthers 0
2018 CLCF Chiefs 11U (11U All American) 20
 
Sunday, September 16, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
    Fall River Falcons 6
2018 CLCF Chiefs 11U (11U All American) 19
 
Sunday, September 16, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
    Fall River Falcons 6
2018 CLCF Chiefs 8U (8U All American) 31
 
Sunday, September 9, 2018 @ 9:30am
Final
2018 CLCF Chiefs 8U (8U All American) 47
    Seekonk Jr. Warriors 6
 
Sunday, September 2, 2018 @ 1:30pm
Final
    Lincoln Lions 6
2018 CLCF Chiefs 11U (11U All American) 14
 
Sunday, August 26, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
2018 CLCF Chiefs 11U (11U All American) 13
    Woonsocket Redskins 6
 
Sunday, August 26, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
2018 CLCF Chiefs 10U (10U All American) 7
    Woonsocket Redskins 0
 
Sunday, August 26, 2018 @ 9:30am
Final
2018 CLCF Chiefs 8U (8U All American) 25
    Woonsocket Redskins 0