2017 Football Results


Thursday, October 26, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
    East Providence 6
2017 CLCF Chiefs 10U (10U All American) 19
 
Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Exeter-West Greenwich 6
2017 CLCF Chiefs 10U (10U All American) 32
 
Sunday, October 15, 2017 @ 1:30pm
Final
2017 CLCF Chiefs 10U (10U All American) 20
    Seekonk 7
 
Sunday, October 8, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Lincoln 19
2017 CLCF Chiefs 10U (10U All American) 20
 
Sunday, October 1, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
2017 CLCF Chiefs 10U (10U All American) 27
    Johnston 6
 
Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
2017 CLCF Chiefs 10U (10U All American) 7
    Killingly-Brooklyn 0
 
Sunday, September 17, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Fairlawn 26
2017 CLCF Chiefs 10U (10U All American) 6
 
Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
2017 CLCF Chiefs 10U (10U All American) 18
    East Providence 7
 
Sunday, September 3, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
2017 CLCF Chiefs 10U (10U All American) 0
    Woonsocket 13
 
Sunday, August 27, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Prov 49ers 6
2017 CLCF Chiefs 10U (10U All American) 27